top of page
Search
baccusdestini

Where Was I? Wilmington, Delaware!

So, yeah, things have been quiet here on the blog and I am the sorriest! I interned in Delaware under the kind thumb of the nice folks at Urban Promise. I can probably post some pictures of my trip here, but that is not until later. I just wanted to give a quick update on why the posts here had suddenly stopped. Posts here should start up soon and thanks y'all for understanding!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Buns

Buns   Yellow like the corn, Toasted a pale leaf brown at its edges, Sprinkled with white grains of sugar, Doused in thick rouge cherry...

Feeling Faint

Feeling Faint   Dizziness, Blurring crystal clear vision, Into colorful blobs, Lively blobs, Peppered with specs of black, Until, Until a...

Breakfast

Breakfast   Hiss ! Bacon, flushing from white to red, Bathing in its own slick pastel oils, Bubbling lards, Cooks’ pork until crispy,...

Commentaires


bottom of page